Contact Usteknialogistics.com
|
Highlift Equipment Ltd Links
HomeAbout UsNew EquipmentUsed InventoryPromotionsJLG Site

Who We Are

We are experts who individually bring a unique skill set to Teknia Logistics and come together to give our customers the best quality products and services in the industry.  We understand that providing exceptional products isn’t enough.  It’s our goal to give customers the service and support they need in an ever-changing industrial environment. 


Jorge Monsalve
Manager: Purchasing/Sales
jorge@teknialogistics.com

 813.918.8417 Cell
727.573.4343 Ofc

Laura Wickham
Accounting/Leasing Agent
laura@teknialogistics.com

727.573.4343 Ofc



Scott Page
General Manager
Scott@teknialogistics.com
813.580.7733 Cell 
727.573.4343 Ofc



Louise Santopolo-Monsalve
Manager: Logistics/Shipping
louise@teknialogistics.com

727.573.4343 Ofc


Jean Person
Marketing/E-commerce
jean@teknialogistics.com


813.495.0923 Cell
727.573.4343 Ofc

Dominic Desantis
Major Account Manager
dominic@teknialogistics.com

727.573.4343 Ofc


Florjan Gjekaj
Certified Service Technician
florjan@teknialogistics.com
727.573.4343 Ofc


Rick Sanford
Service Manager
rick@teknialogistics.com

727.573.4343 Ofc

Dilip Ashok
India/Asia Exports

727.573.4343 Ofc


Mike Gregory
Warehouse & Equipment Delivery 
mike@teknialogistics.com 
727.573.4343 Ofc